Different Ways to Curl your Hair

Hi guys!

I have been wanting to create a post about this for a while and it has taken me far too long. A friend of mine asked how to curl her hair a specific way so I figured it was time to make a video about it and show a couple of other ways as well.

Now, there are a million ways to curl your hair, these are just a few of the ways, some of the easier ones πŸ˜‰

I curl my hair quite a bit! And even though my hair needs to look nice for work, I love not having to spend too much time on it. So these are just a few quick and easy ways to get fun curls, each type will take you about 5 minutes total!

I hope this video is helpful πŸ™‚

IMG_6484

IMG_6522

 

Thanks so much for watching!

/m.

3 thoughts on “Different Ways to Curl your Hair

Leave a Reply

