Beauty Review // Kenra Volumizing Mousse

 

IMG_6469

Last week when I was at the supply store I picked up this volumizing mousse by Kenra. I can be a little picky when it comes to mousse because oftentimes they can be too thick or heavy in my thin and limp hair. There is a mousse at the salon by Davines that I love and again, usually don’t venture into new mousse territory (outside of Davines).

I am crazy about this product! It is a little bit heavier than the one that we carry at the salon Β but it is not too heavy. It gives great volume and lift to my hair, and it didn’t make my hair greasy at all! It gives just the right amount of volume. And while blowdrying, it allows the brush to lift more easily and natural than it would otherwise.

If you are looking for a great volumizing mousse you should definitely pick this one up. It works for all types of hair, from thin and limp to full and coarse. It enhances just the right amount of lift in any hair texture and makes for a perfect blow out.

Thanks for reading, have a lovely and happy Monday ❀

/m.

2 thoughts on “Beauty Review // Kenra Volumizing Mousse

Leave a Reply

