National Lipstick Day

Happy happy happy National Lipstick Day! What a beautiful thing to celebrate.
I just wanted to share a few of my faves today! Nothing crazy but it’s time to enjoy a product I hold near and dear to my heart 😉
I love lipstick, and I love to mess around with many different colors. It’s a great feeling when you find the right color for your skin tone and an even better feeling to be bold and rock a really bright color.
Anyways, enjoy, my top lip picks. Celebrate well today and go buy a new color, you deserve it ❤

20140729-153441-56081362.jpg

20140729-153441-56081243.jpg

20140729-153441-56081467.jpg
[From left to right|Snob, Impassioned, All Fired Up, Flat Out Fabulous, Up the Amp, Heroine, Cyber.]
Happy Tuesday ❤

5 thoughts on “National Lipstick Day

Leave a Reply

